Back to the top

Flying Days

Ralf Gustke – Flying Days
Catalogue# MOM-0018
16,75 € incl. 19% USt./salestax & shipping within Germany
18,75 € incl. shipping outside Germany

Joo Kraus – trumpet & flugelhorn
Jesse Milliner – synthesizers, Rhodes & piano
Claus Fischer – bass & guitar solo on „Little Things“
Ralf Gustke – drums, congas & percussion, samples, loops & beats
Joerg Dudys – guitar on „Dangerous Times“

Drums on demand - Send me your tunes and I will play on it!


No upcoming event scheduled



Hello dear visitor! I’m glad you here. This website is still under construction! Sorry for that… I’m working hard to get it finished....

© Ralf Gustke